国产偷拍视频

About University Advancement

University Advancement leads an integrated effort to build and nurture relationships with its constituents to: 

  • Advance Dominican University’s strategic goals; 
  • Secure philanthropic investments to help assure the financial vitality of the university; and
  • Promote the university’s mission and academic reputation

The Office of University Advancement encompasses Alumnae/i Relations and Development国产偷拍视频. Please explore our pages to learn more about staying engaged with Dominican or supporting the university, or contact any of our staff members below.

Sara Miller Acosta 
Vice President, University Advancement
(708) 524-6288
sacosta@gadjetshops.com

Jessica Anderson
Major & Planned Gifts Officer
(708) 524-6303
janderson@gadjetshops.com

Kathie Barajas 
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
(708) 524-6283
kbarajas@gadjetshops.com

Melanie Dykstra
Senior Advancement Officer
(708) 524-6291
mdykstra@gadjetshops.com

Susan Kammrath ’09
Director, Advancement Services
(708) 524-6287
skammrath@gadjetshops.com

Sararose LaGreca '17
Alumnae/i Relations and Development Assistant
(708) 524-6454
slagreca@gadjetshops.com

Ellen Liebner MLIS '01
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
(708) 524-6293
eliebner@gadjetshops.com

Suzanne Mathes
Manager, Donor Records
(708) 524-6290
smathes@gadjetshops.com

Christina Reilly
Assistant Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
(708) 524-6284
creilly@gadjetshops.com

Sharon Ryan ’82
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
(708) 524-6299
sryan1@gadjetshops.com

Joanna Skubish
Assistant Director, Annual Giving Programs
(708) 524-6309
jskubish@gadjetshops.com

Sarah Sullivan
Director, Annual Giving Programs
(708) 524-6298
ssullivan@gadjetshops.com

Brad Taylor
Manager, Advancement Communications
(708) 524-6601
btaylor@gadjetshops.com

Read our Privacy Policy (April 2018).